Skip to content

    Recently Viewed


      Our Company

      2019 Dr. Paul Janssen Award winners honored at events in Beerse and New York

      Share Article
      share to

      Johnson & Johnson recently celebrated the 2019 Dr. Paul Janssen Award winners—Dr. Franz-Ulrich Hartl of Max Planck Institute for Biochemistry and Dr. Arthur Horwich of Yale School of Medicine—at events in Beerse, the home of Dr. Paul, and in New York City. The duo was chosen by an independent selection committee to receive the 2019 Award for their breakthrough work in understanding chaperone-mediated protein folding, a key biological process that is critical for the body to function and maintain good health.

      You are now leaving and going to a site with a different privacy policy. Please click below to continue to that site.